Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Is anyone upset about the winners on both Dancing and Idol?

I thought Adam Lambert was much more talented than Kris, and Gillie was a much better dancer than Shawn. I am very much disappointed in the American voter, we are such a narrow minded society. I'm done watching both shows. If you don't have the boy(girl) next door look, you are so done, its not a fair competition. I don't get why we cant celebrate others differences.

No comments:

Post a Comment