Tuesday, August 16, 2011

My bf and i cant talk!!!!!!!! urghhhh?

Sounds like you guys are at the beginning of your relationship. The only thing to do is, one of you has to break the ice. One of you has to start talking. Maybe it'd be easier to start using voice chat on the computer before in person? But all in all, you guys NEED to talk face to face, it's up to either you or him to start. I know it's a lot easier said than done, but I believe you can do it. Start by complimenting him on something, and go on from there. The first few "real" convos will be awkward most likely, but trust me, they'll get less and less nerve wrecking as time goes on. Have confidence in yourself. Good luck, hope it works out for you!!

No comments:

Post a Comment