Sadye Kopel
Friday, August 12, 2011
Who's the top 5 most overrated players?
stop hating on rondo its not like people are calling him the bestor even top 3. the top 3 you listedare all underated
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment