Joe Gibbs racing just announced that they will be racing Toyotas for 2008. Does anyone else think this is a crock of ****! I mean, how much more UNAMERICAN can you get....a TOYOTA! Do you think that Tony will stick around and drive that crap? I am torn because I love Tony, and will follow him wherever he chooses to go or stay, but I HATE TOYOTA!
No comments:
Post a Comment